5th Annual Pharmaceutical Leadership Summit & Business Leadership Awards 2012

[jwplayer file=’http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04hV632YPCI’]

Business Leader of the Year 2012 Dr. Mukesh Batra Founder Chairman, Dr Batra's Positive Health Clinic Pvt. Ltd 2.Business Woman of the Year 2012 Ms. Shenaz Khaleeli,Founder and CEO, PharmaLeaf India. 3.Dynamic Entrepreneur of the Year 2012 Dr. Rajaram Samant, MD, Akumentis Healthcare Ltd 4.Pharma OTC Company of the Year 2012 Ranbaxy Ltd 5.India's Most Admired Nutrition & Neutraceutical Company of the Year 2012 Elder Pharmaceuticals Ltd 6.Pharma Company of the Year 2012 Fourrts (India) Laboratories Pvt. Ltd. 7.Pharma CSR Organisation of the Year 2012 Microlabs Ltd 8.Pharma Professional Of the Decade 2012 ( Four Winners) Four Trohphie 1.Mr. Ashok Jain, Executive Director, Microlabs Ltd. 2.Dr. Hasit Joshipura, Vice President, South Asia & Managing Director — India, GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals Ltd 3.Mr Arun Sawhney, MD, Ranbaxy Ltd. 4.Dr Alok Mishra, Managing Director, Advaita Pharma Pvt Ltd. 9.Lifetime Achievement Award 2012 1.Mr Deepak Pahwa, Chairman, Pahwa Enterprises. 2.Mr NRMunjal, Chairman, Ind-Swift Ltd. 3.Mr Kashi Vishwanath, Chairman, Aanjaneya Lifecare Ltd. 4.Dr.Appaji PV, Director General, Pharmexcil India ( Pharmacy Profession) 10.Brand of the Year 2012 Revital & Volini 11.Innovative R & D Company of the Year 2012 Microlabs Ltd. 12.India's Most Admired Surgeon Of the Year 2012. Dr Mukesh Hariawala, Cardiac Surgeon & Healthcare Economist. 13.India's Fastest Growing Pharmacy Retail chain 2012 Trust Chemists & Druggists Ltd. 14.India's Most Promising Entrant <b>…</b>

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *